WCSIT Editors

By | July 24, 2018

• Prof. Jasvir Singh, Professor at Communication Signal Processing Research Lab, Department of Electronics Technology, Guru Nanak Dev University, India.
• Dr. Sikha Bagui, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of West Florida, Pensacola, Florida, USA.
• Dr. Hamid Reza Naji, Dean, College of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kerman Graduate University of Technology, Iran.
• Dr Mohd Lazim Abdullah, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia.
• Dr.G.Padmavathi, Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science, Avinashilingam University for Women, India.
• Prof. T. Venkat Narayana Rao, Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Tirumala Engineering College, India.
• Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh, Associate Professor in Computer Science and Director, Institute of Computer Science, Vikram University, India.
• Dr. G C Deka, Assistant Director of Training, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Government of India, India.
• Dr. Ghassan Akram Abed, Assistant Professor in Mobile And Computer Networks Engineering, The National University Of Malaysia, UKM, Malaysia.
• Dr. S. Kishore Reddy, Associate Professor, Department Of Electrical Engineering, Adama Science & Technology University, Ethiopia.
• Dr. Binod Kumar, Dean & Professor, MCA, Jayawant Technical Campus, JSPM’s Group, affiliated to University of Pune , India.